Senior Management and Board

Our senior management team continues to build a culture of success that fuels our transformation and supports our members on a national scale.

Senior Management

Flavio Volpe

Flavio Volpe,


Lauren Tedesco,

Senior Vice President

Gian Paolo Vescio,

General Counsel

Board of Directors

A 16-member Board of Directors provides the APMA with a continuous focus on the interests of the membership in particular and on the industry in general.

Paul Riganelli

Paul Riganelli

Chair of the Board,
Exco Technologies Limited
Donald C. Rodzik

Donald C. Rodzik

Vice Chair of the Board,
The NARMCO Group.
Terry Campbell

Terry Campbell

Vice Chair of the Board,
ABC Technologies
Fred Di Tosto

Fred Di Tosto,

Martinrea International Inc,
Chair of the Board (2021-2023)
Martin Mazza

Martin Mazza,

Chair of the Board (2019-2021)
Greta Cutulenco

Greta Cutulenco,

Joe D’ Angelo

Joe D’ Angelo,

Mitchell Plastics
Andrew Kochanek

Andrew Kochanek,

F&P Mfg Inc.
Vasudha Seth

Vasudha Seth,

Patrick W.D.McCann

Patrick W.D.McCann,

Magna International Inc.
Joris Myny

Joris Myny,

Siemens Canada Limited
Daniel C. Aitken

Daniel C. Aitken,

Mark Stoddart

Mark Stoddart,